News Detail

Ruigang company holds the monthly morning meeting of all staff in the production center. The spirit

Issuing time:2019-11-01 17:34

[Ruigang Headline News]

Ruigang Company held a monthly morning meeting of all staff in the production center

The spirit of the Iron Army, strict discipline, and continuous and efficient style

   图片2.png

图片4.png

          图片5.png

111日上午,瑞港厂区广场召开生产中心全体人员月度晨会。根据公司会议管理制度,及经公司领导的批示,特举行此次会议。会议由行政中心总监兼董事长助理李俊辉主持,生产中心副总曾照明、生产部经理高知前等参加了会议。

     图片21.png图片22.png图片23.png

The queue is in groups, and each leader leads and organizes the queue of each group. "Good morning, everyone," and "good, good, good in Ruigang!" The slogan of "Rui Hong Kong people" kicked off, and there were loud shouts and rows of neat queues at the meeting place. This is "Rui Hong people", that is, Rui Hong people should apply it to practical work with the spirit of iron army, strict discipline and continuous and efficient style.

    图片24.png图片23.png

图片25.png


图片26.png


图片27.png


In order to hold the morning meeting well, the administrative center and the production center have done the preparatory work, including personnel allocation, morning meeting position, morning meeting notice, etc. The production center has always cooperated with the command personally, and everything is ready before the early meeting. The main points of this morning meeting are:


1. Safety in production: Although accidents in workshops have decreased in recent one or two months, it is everyone's responsibility to prevent and prevent accidents before they happen. Everyone must do their homework according to the regulations, "go to work happily and go home safely" for their families and themselves.


图片28.png

图片23.png


图片29.png


图片30.png


图片23.png


2. Rationalization suggestions (proposals). At present, in the monthly management meeting held every month, department managers and above cadres are required. Today, you are all front-line employees, and every working procedure on the production line is repeatedly operated every day. If you offer practical help to optimize the production process, improve the production equipment and the efficiency of the production operation, the company will give reasonable suggestions for adoption and employment, and give the sponsor a cash reward ranging from 50-1000 yuan. You can put good suggestions into the chairman's mailbox or give them directly to their respective team leaders and submit them to the administrative center.

图片31.png

3. Birthday party, loving Hong Kong as home. In order to strengthen the team building, enhance the corporate culture, and enhance the cohesion and centripetal force of employees, the company held a birthday party for the workers who had their birthdays every month, and also presented beautiful birthday gifts.

图片32.png


图片33.png

图片23.png

4. The plan of a year lies in spring, and the plan of a day lies in morning. Therefore, the company specially holds this monthly morning meeting on the 1st of each month, and everyone must make good use of this prime time in the morning. In particular, the leaders of the workshop must focus on the arrangement of today's work at the morning meeting every day, and at the same time summarize and analyze the work of the previous day to improve it in time.


Share to:
Add: 303 Weiwu Road, Gexiang New District, Ruian City, Zhejiang Province Tel. + 86-577-65058080 Fax + 86-577-65050303 Email: cnruigang@126.com website: http://www.ruigangjx.com
> ABOUT US
Company profile Enterprise honor Chairman's speech marketing network Video Center
RG precision cutting machine Multifunctional separator Overturning skirting machine Conveyor belt Pallet station Rotating fixture
> PRODUCTS
Contact us
Online Message
> CONTACT US
Service number
subscription number
Login
Login
Login by:
My Profile
leave a message
back to the top

新闻详情

瑞港公司召开生产中心全体人员月度晨会  铁军的精神、严明的纪律、持续高效的作风

发表时间:2019-11-01 17:34

【瑞港头条新闻】

瑞港公司召开生产中心全体人员月度晨会

铁军的精神、严明的纪律、持续高效的作风

   图片2.png

图片4.png

          图片5.png

111日上午,瑞港厂区广场召开生产中心全体人员月度晨会。根据公司会议管理制度,及经公司领导的批示,特举行此次会议。会议由行政中心总监兼董事长助理李俊辉主持,生产中心副总曾照明、生产部经理高知前等参加了会议。

     图片21.png图片22.png图片23.png

队列以组为单位,各组长各自带领并组织好各组的队列。以“瑞港家人们,大家早上好”,“好、很好、瑞港好!”的企业口号声拉开序幕,会场上发出阵阵响亮的呐喊声与看到一排排整齐的队列,这就是“瑞港人”,这就是瑞港人要以铁军的精神、严明的纪律、持续高效的作风运用到实际工作当中去。

    图片24.png图片23.png

图片25.png


图片26.png


图片27.png


为开好此次晨会,行政中心与生产中心做足了前期准备工作,包括人员分配、晨会站位、晨会通知等,生产中心曾总亲自配合指挥,前期会前工作一切就绪。此次晨会的要点是:

1、安全生产:虽然近一二个月以来,车间大小事故比之前有所下降,当大家千万不能马虎、不能松懈、不能忽视,安全生产,人人有责,防范与未然。大家在生产作业时,一定要按规定作业,为家人、为自己,“开开心心上班、平平安安回家”。

图片28.png

图片23.png


图片29.png


图片30.png


图片23.png


2、合理化建议(提案)。目前,每月召开的月度经营管理例会,所参加与要求的是部门经理及以上干部,今天你们在场的都是生产一线的员工,对生产流水线上的每一道工序,是天天在反复的操作。如果你们对生产工艺的优化、生产设备的改良、生产作业的效率等进行提出实际性的帮助,公司给予采纳及录用的合理化建议,对提案人进行现金奖励50-1000元不等。大家可以把好建议投入到董事长信箱或直接交给各自组长在上交行政中心。

图片31.png

3、生日会,爱港为家。公司为了加强团队建设,增强企业文化,提升员工的凝聚力和向心力特为每月生日的工友进行共庆生日会,同时还赠送精美的生日礼物。

图片32.png


图片33.png

图片23.png

4、一年之计在于春,一日之计在于晨。所以,公司特定在每月1日举办这个月度晨会,早上这个黄金时间大家一定要好好把握。特别是车间各组长,每天开的早会,一定要重点把今日的工作进行布置,同时把上一日的工作进行总结并分析,及时加以改善。


地址:浙江省瑞安市阁巷新区围五路303号
电话:+86-577-65058080
传真:+86-577-65050303
邮 箱 :  cnruigang@126.com
网址:http://www.ruigangjx.com
> 了解我们
> 产品中心
联系我们
在线留言
> 联系我们
微信公众号服务号
微信公众号订阅号
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
我的资料
留言
回到顶部